Community Taxpayers Association

Morgan County, Indiana

             The Community Taxpayers Assn., Inc would like to thank those of you that stopped by our booth and participated in our raffle.  The two tablets were awarded to Jack Gist and Billy Young.


Larry Moore      Gregg Terhune   David Reddick   Virginia Perry  Larry Ellis

President           Vice Pres.            Secretary            Treasurer        Sgt-at Arms

317 584 3388    317 413819        317 508 5508   317 831 1894 317 400 5811

The best way to help is to visit our web site ( and
register to become a member of the Association. There is no charge to join, but if you are so inclined. the Association welcomes any forms of assistance from its members. To volunteer your time and/or expertise to strengthen the Association, please send an e-mail to our Administrator. 

E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or write to:

Community Taxpayers Association, Inc.
13400 White Cloud Court
Camby, IN 46113-8708

Thank you for your help.
Dave Reddick, Secretary
Community Taxpayers Association, Inc.